Book saga continues

Today I have finally decided to brave handing over the first part of my #book to my control group. I sat there listening to their words (mumbled to themselves) and I am inspired even more! At the end of the reading I was approached with so many questions about what they had just read. I simply smiled and told them they would find out soon.

I want to throw out there many thanks to everyone involved in the writing of this book! Your hardwork, dedication and advice is critical in making this a success. I am very excited to see the outcome…no matter which way it goes. We are hoping to entertain and bring something “new” to the world of stories!

With that, I also want to throw in that we are making some changes AND additions to our social media pages. Stay tuned, things are already in the works!

Leave a Reply

