Need some help…

Ok, social media buffs…

Need some help if you can. I am looking for an app that I can use for posting to multiple places at once. I have #Android devices and my computers all run Windows 10. I use my devices more than the computers being I am always on the go.

Couple things I would like to know about the apps you recommend:
1. Do they allow for multiple profiles?
2. What social media do they post to?
3. What don’t you like about the app?

Of course anything additional ALWAYS helps. Thanks all!

Leave a Reply

